

2020 Annual Meeting Minutes

- 1. Residents arrived, checked in, and met with current and prospective board members. City Council Member Stuart Jacobsen was in attendance.
- 2. A quorum was not reached, however as allowed by state law the meeting was convened for the sole purpose of the election of directors 1 open position
- 3. Ballots were cast and counted. Diane Decker was re-elected for a 3 year term. Rick Conley, the challenger, was invited to join the board as a non-voting officer.